Meet the Team

DSC_0066.JPG

Lauren Collins
Director of Superyacht Sales & Support
lcollins@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 256

IMG_0919.JPG

David Skillings
Electronic Navigation Manager
dskillings@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 254

DSC_0083.JPG

Toni Hemming Barber
Superyacht Specialist
tbarber@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 214

IMG_0162.JPG

Erik Speyer
Superyacht Specialist
espeyer@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 207

 
john for presentation pic.png

John Mann
President
jmann@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 246

IMG_0925.JPG

Patrick Ubeda
Superyacht Specialist (parle français)
pubeda@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 272

DSC_0087.JPG

Francisco Fernandez
Chart Corrector (habla español)
francisco@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237

Dannie Favilli
Chart Corrector
dannie@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237